750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

19 décembre 2009 6 19 /12 /décembre /2009 04:35


Today is my blog's anniversary, it has been
1 year since I started it.
I would like to thank everyone who comes across my blog, searching for recipes,
watching my videos, leaving comments...
I hope that you find here what you are looking for.

I have to admit that, during this first year,
I worked hard, I presented you
more than170 recipes, which is about 3 recipes every week, they are all filmed
on video, to facilitate you the spot.
It takes me a lot of time and a lot of energy to post such a collection which is, in my opinion, not bad.
To be honest with you, sometimes and especially when I get frustrated ,the idea
to stop comes, because I lose the desire and the energy to post.
Then I take a little break , at this time, I don't even want to look at the computer.
But after two or three days, I found myself preparing new recipes in order to post them.
From where I get this strength and energy ?
Well, they come from comments which I receive daily, either subscribers, or my blogger friends.

About blogger friends, I would like to thank warmly two dear friends:
Summer from the blogMimicooks, she encouraged me at the beginning to post my videos on YouTube, later on, she insisted that I should have my own blog, she helped me a lot in the big and small details to realize the English blog.
Thank you Summer for your generosity, I wish you a good continuation for your wonderful blog.

The 2nd person whom I indeed want to thank, isSoulef from the blog
Amour de cuisine.
Soulef encouraged me very recently to open another blog in French. She also helped me work on it.
Thank you Soulef for your big heart, thank you for being always there every time
I ask for help.
I thank every blogger who helped in one way or another.
I wish you to spend a very good moment with my company, in my small world.
God bless you all.
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

A
happy 1st blog anniversary!!!
Répondre
L
Mabrook, Sabah! All the best and many years to come! :-)
Répondre
A
Happy Anniversary my dear Sabah.You are doing a great job...... i love to come and visit whenever I have time to learn something new about the Moroccan Food,culture and the people through your recipes... I am so proud of you my friend...when you are tired.. just take a deep breath and rest, you will come back stronger.I wish you 100 times ,success and energy and wonderful posting.mine is coming soon too , end of the month.
Répondre
L
happy birth day sousou!! bisous et c....
Répondre
J
Et bien bon anniversaire Madame, Mabrouk et merci pour toutes tes merveilleuses recettes.:)
Répondre