750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

17 juillet 2013 3 17 /07 /juillet /2013 15:00
 Beet Juice - عصير الباربا
 
Once again a recipe of juice, this time it's a 
 Beet juice with orange عصير الباربا. A recipe 
that I often prepared personally.
 
The taste is magnificent with a mixture of flavor,
sour and sweet at the same time
adding at that the beautiful color of this juice.
 
I invite you to watch the video at the end of the article
 
Collages41
 
  I prefer to cook the beet in the oven instead of
to cook it in the water, because it keeps its wonderful flavour.
 
Collages39
 
I added to the beet a lemon and orange juice 
with a little bit of carrot. You can vary according to the
ingredients that you have; apple, fresh ginger...
 
2011-08-18 Jus de Betterave
 
Collages42
 
The video 
 
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires