750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

9 juin 2010 3 09 /06 /juin /2010 14:14

2010-05-25-fleur-de-voyage.jpg

 

The time has come  to say to you, my dear friends, that I am leaving to Morocco for the summer, for those who know me, know very well how much I miss my dear country and my family. I am very happy to be able to find my roots, my family, and my country.

 

I leave my blog in your hands, my dear visitors, take  
the recipes that you want, but make sure not to empty it .
No, I am just kidding, you are and always will be welcome, my recipes are for you, i am not leaving you, I will continue to read your emails.

 

My dear mother has multiple recipes for you, I will post them when

I return, in the meantime, I will try to make you go back up former recipes especially during the month of Ramadan inchaallah.

 

I offer you this magnificent flower from my own garden, it is a Passion Fruit Flower, to thank you for your loyalty, your love and your support. 

 

 

       goodbye7.gif

 

 

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

R
<br /> enjoy your vacation & bring us a new and delicious recipes us usual.<br /> et labas 3lik<br /> rose<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
H
<br /> Salam alykom sister Sousou!<br /> I hope you get well soon, and I wish you a very nice vacation with your family. Enjoy your time and I will be waiting for your recipes when you come back.<br /> <br /> Allah ywaslek 3la khir. Amiiine<br /> <br /> salam alaykom<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
A
<br /> I want to wish u a very good time with ur familly, and that u will come back in good health.<br /> Take good care for ur mother...... and the rest of ur familly, they will for sure enjoy ur food.<br /> May allah swt bless u.<br /> <br /> And i hope ur leg will be soon good.<br /> <br /> Kiss amina<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre