750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

16 décembre 2010 4 16 /12 /décembre /2010 07:00

  I share with you the photos of the recipes that I just 
prepared for you, as you all know (or most of you know), it takes

me 3-4 days to finish a single video, so I ask you for a little patience.
I thank you for your kind comments and for your support, do not worry, for the moment I will continue to blog as I still enjoy

 doing it.

2010-10-07 buttemilk rolls3

Poppy seed Rolls 

 

2010-12-07 Gateaux de Noel photos 21

Christmas Cookies of Jenna Aicha 

 

baguette de sousou 091

Baguette

 

Tajine sardine & Baghrir & Tajine chferjel 081

Quitten Tagine

 

Recettes-a-venir 4609 Chebbakia Cookies 

 

Crumb cake pic 025

Buttermilk Cake 

 

beignets sousoukitchen (102)

Doughnuts or Beignets

 

chocolate cookies 010

Chocolat Cookies 

 

Meloui de ma mere (4)

Meloui of my mother 

 

Tajine p.de terre et olives 107

Tajine Chicken & Zitoune

 

pain au p.de terre 036

Potato Bread

 

pancakes 004

American Pancakes 

 

Hercha-032.JPG

Hercha of Fatouma

 

Argane (14)

 I will also post an article about Argane Oil

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

F
<br /> greetings Sousou, I wanted to have the ingredients, but It's difficult for me with the video. Is there other way to have its ?. Thanks & sorry for disturbing you<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
S
<br /> <br /> Hi Fatima, thanks for your nice comment, I really appreciate your support.<br /> <br /> <br /> Some of my recipes are written in my blogs, but some aren't, I started to write down my recipes on my blogs, but it was too much work for me (double work), so I prefered to go back to my old<br /> method, to write the recipe in the videos.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
O
<br /> looking foward to the wonderful recipes! tbarakAllahlik Sousou! how do you do it all!??<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre