750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

13 janvier 2017 5 13 /01 /janvier /2017 20:31

Hello and welcome to Sousoukitchen, I choose to film you this video to

 

answer your questions, at the same time take your opinion on certain subjects.

 

Many of you are asking me to introduce you vlogs and other things from my

 

daily life, kitchen tour, house tour, hair recipes, facial masks etc. I would like

 

to take the advice of other fans and what they think about it.

 

So leave me comments down, and the comment that will have more

 

notes will be executed.

 

Some fans complained about not receiving my latest published videos, Youtube

 

unsubscribes sometimes subscribers sobhanallah, I do not know why, make sure to

 

activate the bell as soon as you subscribe, or download the application "Sousoukitchen"

 

for Ipod and Android, so you will receive all my videos as soon as I post them.

 

Follow me on my Facebook page that way I will able to answer your questions "live".

 

I would like to tell you something else, I don’t have only Sousoukitchen in my life, I have

 

my family, I have my children,I have my work, I work like everybody else 8h a day, I have

 

two Days off where I try to present you a video every Friday, Sousoukitchen is not my job,

 

it is only a hobby and I do not accept that it is more than a hobby, I am not  interested in

 

having a large number of subscribers, either a high number of views, it is never my goal,

 

what interests me the small number of subscribers who love me, who encourage me and

 

who are Interested by what I present, it was my answer to some people, they recognize

 

themselves.

 

Just to know that my first channel was hacked, my 400 videos were erased, it meant 4

 

years of work was lost, I did not lose hope, I opened another channel, I started from

 

scratch, thanks to your encouragement and your love, I thank you with all my heart, your

 

comments and your questions are always welcome.

 

At the end do not forget to leave me your comments down in the description box to tell

 

me what you want that I present to you beside the recipes in video.

 

I thank you for the time you devote me, I love you as you love me, stay faithful, seel you

 

soon with a new video inchaallah.

 

THE VIDEO

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires