750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

23 mars 2016 3 23 /03 /mars /2016 17:05

recette de concentre de citron ramadan

Homemade concentrated lemon juice recipe.

I'm posting the recipe for a lemon-based concentrate
which can also be used for making different flavors of juice, 
as I explain in the video, this recipe will help you the most  
during the month of Ramadan when the price of oranges rises.
Once the concentrate is ready, you can divide it into thirds, and 
put it in the freezer until you need it. In the next video, I will share with 
you the recipe for different juice flavors based on the lemon concentrate 
base which will also make your life easier during the sacred month of Ramadan.
Ingredients
2 pounds lemons
10 oz sugar
I incite you to watch the video at the end

 

1-recette concentré de citron. recette sirop concentré de citron recette concentre de citron maison recette de citronnade concentréconcentre de citron concentré de citronnelle concentré de citron vert gateau au citron concentré de citronnelleconcentré de citron bio

The video

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires