750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

12 mars 2010 5 12 /03 /mars /2010 13:38

oatmeat cookies2 035-1

oatmeat cookies2 033-1

 oatmeat-cookies2-037-1.JPG



Hello my friends,
Today I present you a very simple cookie recipe.
I am used to drinking my coffee in the afternoon with
cookies which I prepare myself.
Because I didn't have any more, I began to prepare
the common ingredients; flour, butter, and sugar.
My eyes fell on a package of rolled oats which I had only
used once for a bread recipe, I got the idea to roll
the biscuits in the oats.
The result was great, these oat flake cookies are
very soft; with a good flavor.
I must tell you a secret, sometimes I feel the urge to
prepare something without knowing what it will turn out to be .
When I open the cupboards of my kitchen which
are stuffed with food, (I will makes photos one day),
tons of ideas come across my head.
And you? What do you think? Do your cupboards
inspire you to create recipes like me?


Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

T
Very pretty cookies, even though they are "simple" and easy. You are the queen of cookies and pastries!
Répondre
A
Marhaba my friendDelicious cookies... looks awesome...I get the inspiration from my pantry as well.Have lots of ingredients to use as well......
Répondre
5
These look scrumptious!
Répondre
J
trop beaux tes cookies! Ils ont l'air délicieux!
Répondre
S
very beautiful cookies...love the crunchy effect of oats...
Répondre