750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

29 juillet 2010 4 29 /07 /juillet /2010 22:00

Hercha-044---Copy.JPG

 

 

 I would like to share with you a Moroccan recipe called

"Sfenj", it's the famous doughnut which we sell almost

in every corner in Morocco.

 

Let me tell you a secret, when I am in Morocco,

I buy them almost every day, but when I am in the USA, 

I prepare them by myself.

 

I dedicate this recipe to everyone who is very far

from home and who is not lucky to eat Sfenj daily

as we do in Morocco.

 

 

 Hercha-039.JPG

 

Hercha-040.JPG



 

I invite you to watch the video

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

F
<br /> Waooow ils sont superbes!!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
L
<br /> Tebark Allah 3elike. Mes filles vont se regaler grace a toi!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
A
yum!!!
Répondre
A
Yum! J'aime bien quand ma belle-mère en fait!
Répondre
M
wa had chfenjat khashom chi barrad dyal atay b na3na3....popelar breakfast with green tee.
Répondre