750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

29 janvier 2009 4 29 /01 /janvier /2009 06:29

creme-caramel-078.JPG

 




A classic and delicious cold dessert that is quick

and easy to make.
 

     
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

H
looks easy! I always thought that you had to use only yolks and hated to waste the white. I love custard and am going to try this. thanx
Répondre
I
Hi Sabah. Thank you sooo much for dropping such a sweet and warm comment on our wedding website.I'm happy u liked the website. It was meant to keep the family in Morocco updated with our trips and celebrations.I found ur videos on youtube and i'm glad i did, coz i wanted to make moroccan food with whatever utensiles and ingredients we have in the US. Tbarkllah hadga ou mtwlla :) Hopefully i'll learn some skills from u. My husband is indian so I usually cook south asian food but he loves our moroccan food of course.I moved from Casablanca to the US in order to join my husband. I wish u all the happiness as well with ur husband and children. que Dieu vous protege et realise tous vos reves. you are beautiful and i aish u all the best with ur blog. u need to advertise it in the food/cooking blog world more coz it is really awsome and pple who love cooking will enjoy your detailed recipes.Have a nice day.Assalam Alaykoum.
Répondre