750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

5 avril 2011 2 05 /04 /avril /2011 23:59

Hello my friends,

 

I am sorry to announce you that from now on, I am going to post you only the link of my videos, not the video itself.

 

I blocked all my videos, so that nobody can steal and manipulate them.

  

Honestly, my dear visitors, I am very furious with these people who are dishonest, I allow nobody to gain money from my videos

(if I don't do it personaly).

 

Please visit my page in you tube HERE, you will find all my videos.

 

 

 

I cancelled this change because of the number of emails which I received from my fans who asked me to continue to post my videos on the blog,

so I am going to please you, while waiting to find another solution for this problem.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

O
<br /> so sorry sousou! what happened? I think you are so great and i feel bad that someone was deceitful to you!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre