750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

11 décembre 2014 4 11 /12 /décembre /2014 16:13

Tajine de Coing

 

 

Here is once again a recipe which was filmed in Morocco,

it is a Tagine of Quinces and Honey prepared by my sister Hayat

(our chef of the house). She cooked the beef with spices and

the quinces with honey and cinnamon, which gave it a salty  

sweet flavor, which is one of my favorite.

Thank you Hayat for the unforgettable flavors which you share

with us each time we are in Morocco, thank you sister for

your big heart, your love and your generosity.

I invite you to watch the video

   

Tajine de CoingTajine de Coing 

Tajine de Coing Tajine de Coing

 Tajine de Coing

 

Tajine de Coing

THE VIDEO
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

L
<br /> hola perdone por su mal entendido yo solo te dije qe en una tarta noesplicaste bien mezclavas y luego lo dejabas aparecia algo azul y yo lo traducia en google y dice mi madre qe si tienes dulces<br /> arabes como kahab yo visito mucho esta pagina y me gusta porfabor escribe en español por qe me cuesta traducirlo gracias y responde te espero<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre