750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

16 octobre 2014 4 16 /10 /octobre /2014 14:53

How to prepare meloui or rghayef, a moroccan pancakes. 

Meloui-Recette marocaine

 

Meloui are moroccan pancakes that are served especially

on breakfast.They are a little bit different than msemen. 
 

I invite you to watch the video at the end

 

Meloui

 

I posted several videos to show you how to prepare

meloui with different methods, this time I present 

a recipe a little bit different from the preceeding.

 

Meloui-Cuisine arabe

 

A recipe that I filmed when I was in Morocco, 
meloui are preparing by a member of my family.

 

Meloui-Recette marocaine

 

In order to have a good meloui, you must knead 
the dough, let it rest 10 minutes, knead it
The second time, as I show you on the video.

 

Meloui-recette marocaine

 

Use a non stick pan in order to habe a nice crispy and shiny golden color.

 

Meloui-recette marocaine

 

These meloui is eaten during breakfast 
or during snack with butter and honey.

 

Meloui-recette marocaine

 

In Morocco, these meloui is also prepared

for the traditional Moroccan dish "Rfissa".

 

Meloui-recette marocaine

 

Preferably to consume with a

good tea Moroccan mint .

 

recettes marocaines

THE VIDEO

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires