750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

5 juin 2015 5 05 /06 /juin /2015 22:24

Meskouta

Meskouta recipe or Mouskoutchou مسكوتة

Meskouta or moutkoutchou is a very simple Moroccan cake,
you can add orange juice or yogurt, I have preferred to keep
the recipe exactly as my mother gave it to me. Just to remind
you that this recipe was already filmed in 2009, unfortunately
I lost this video and many others when my site was hacked
After your many requests, I decided to refilm it to please you.
I invite you to watch the video
Ingredients

1 cup sugar

5 eggs

zeste of lemon

3 1/3 cups flour

a pinch of salt

1 tsp baking powder

 

Meskouta Meskouta Meskouta4 Meskouta  

The video

mouskoutchou,Gateaux algeriens, patisserie,cuisine facile, genoise, meskoutacuisine facile, cuisine rapide, desserts, Petit dejeuner

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

M
Quickly this site will indisputably be famous among all blogging people, because of its fastidious articles or reviews.
Répondre