750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

29 janvier 2013 2 29 /01 /janvier /2013 01:17
gateaux-chez-mere-007.jpg
 
 

 
At the request of one of my subscriber in you tube, I prepared these
 
lemon tartlets (for the first time). I admit that I was not satisfied by the
 
"look" at the time of taking them out of the oven, I always have this
 
image of meringue which remains fluffy after cooking.
When I ate the first one, honestly, I went to the second, I did not want the
 
taste of lemon to leave my mouth. They have a magnificent taste.
















 
I invite you to watch the video.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

A
I can enjoy this one because the lemon will neutralize the sweet tart taste
Répondre
M
de bien belles recettes, bonne fin de journée
Répondre
B
j'aime trop tes tartelettes !! elles sont divinesbonne journée etc.Le lien over blog que tu me donne ne fonctionne pas
Répondre
S
cc bon weekand
Répondre
O
Bonjour chère amie. je passe juste pour te souhaiter une joumou3a moubaraka, et tout et tout....
Répondre