750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

21 juillet 2013 7 21 /07 /juillet /2013 14:42
petit-pain-simple-079.JPG
 
petit-pain-simple-083.JPG
 


 
 
Hi my friends,
I present you today a recipe which I discovered by
preparing "Chocolate Custard Brioche" (photo below).
When I prepared these brioches, I noticed that the dough
is exactly the same to make
Croissant and Petit Pain au Chocolate, this recipe is very easy
which is going to save a lot of time and energy, instead of folding the dough several times and letting it rest, we mix the ingredients and we begin directly to shape the petit pain au chocolat.
It is simple and the result is incredibly delicious.
 
 





















The video
 
     
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

F
salam habibati alah ya3tik saha koulchi rzaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal merciiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Répondre
A
<br /> Salam Sabah<br /> I made these "petit pain" today. Wow, amazing, and Yumiii. the whole kitchen smells like we are in a bakery. it is much better than any thing you buy outside, A+ recipe. Good job!<br /> Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful recipe.<br /> now no need to buy them any more, i found the BEST recipe.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
T
<br /> SALM J AI TOUT VU TON BLOG IL ET MANIFIQUE MAI ILYA DES VIDEO QUI NE MARCHE PAS BON COURAGE POUR LAVENIR ENCOR ENCOR DE RECETTES<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
J
Salut bonjour, je fais cette recette mais je ne vois aucune information sur le type de farine que vous utilisez, merci et félicitations pour ce merveilleux blog.
Répondre
A
hmmm i can smell the chocolate and buttery taste of bread
Répondre