750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

19 juillet 2013 5 19 /07 /juillet /2013 14:18
Pastille au Poulet et Champignons بسطيلة
 
Here is a recipe of Mini pastille بسطيلة  
I stuffed them with some cheese, fresh
mushrooms and chicken, in order
to change a little bit from the traditional
stufing with are chicken,
eggs and almonds.
Here are other recipes of Pastille HERE.
I invite you watch the video at the end of the article
 
Pastille au Poulet et Champignons بسطيلة
Pastille au Poulet et Champignons بسطيلة
 
Here are the steps on pictures
 
Pastille au Poulet et Champignons بسطيلة 
 
Prepare the stuffing first

2011-08-07 Pastille aux champignons pic (6)
Brush two fillo doughs with
the mixture butter and oil
 
2011-08-07 Pastille aux champignons pic (7)
Place a little bit of
cheddar in the center
 
2011-08-07 Pastille aux champignons pic (9)
Add the egg mixture
 
2011-08-07 Pastille aux champignons pic (8)
And the chicken mixture 
 
2011-08-07 Pastille aux champignons pic (10)
Fold the left side to close
 
2011-08-07 Pastille aux champignons pic (11)
Fold the right side
 
2011-08-07 Pastille aux champignons pic (12)
Close the edges
 
2011-08-07 Pastille aux champignons pic (13)
Flip over a baking sheet
 
2011-08-07 Pastille aux champignons pic (15)
Brush with the butter
& oil mixture and bake
 
Pastille au Poulet et Champignons بسطيلة
Try the recipe, send me the picture,
I will post it on my blog.

 
Pastille au Poulet et Champignons بسطيلة
 
 You will receive my videos as soon as
I post them if you join my newsletter. 
 
Pastille au Poulet et Champignons بسطيلة
    
 
The video

 
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

E
It is giving very interesting information to develop our education system and our future life. These all services are giving more information to my education life. Thanks a lot to providing these all services.
Répondre
W
I am not a trained chef. But love cooking. Thanks a lot for sharing the tips and the recipes. Will try this as soon as I can. The dishes seems so yummy and delicious. I would like to visit the blog again.
Répondre