750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

3 décembre 2012 1 03 /12 /décembre /2012 18:17

    Gateau marbre 015

 

Gateau marbre 012 

Gateau marbre 010

Gateau marbre 008

Gateau marbre 005

Gateau marbre 002

Gateau marbre 003é

Gateau marbre 020

Gateau marbre 021

 Gateau marbre 025

Gateau marbre 029

 

marble-cake-012.JPG

marble-cake-007c.JPG



 

I present you a Marble Cake, it's a great tasting cake

that is perfect with afternoon coffee or tea. 

 



 

My daughter was waiting anxiously

the whole time that

I was baking this cake, so she

could have the first piece. 

 











 

I invite you to watch the video.


Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

C
un cake bien gourmand qui nous rappelle celui de nos mamans qu'on degustait avec un grand verre de lait tout en regardant nos dessins animes favorits.merci pour le partage ma chere!
Répondre
A
this one i like!
Répondre
ن
تبارك الله و ماشاء الله عليكمممممممممممممممممممممبنييينة و لديدة الله يعطيك الصحة شكرااااااااا أختي
Répondre
S
machalahh très jolie gâtesu
Répondre
M
Il a l'air très moelleux humm un délice !!
Répondre