750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

28 octobre 2013 1 28 /10 /octobre /2013 12:38


From time to time a small fried dish is not bad, especially

if we do not eat it all the time, I have to admit that I am

not a big fan of frying of any kind, so I eat it rarely.

This recipe is very simple, it does not ask for a lot of time,

all that is necessary to make it, is to marinade the chicken

in buttermilk, to leave for a few hours, dip into flour

& spices and plop into deep-fry.


























The video


Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Z
quel délice pour toi un clic
Répondre
S
il en reste ? je m'en doute!ca donne envie bises
Répondre
A
mmmmm, i feel like having a fried chicken now!
Répondre
C
je pioche ton idée ..merci pour le partage!!et bisous
Répondre
C
thanks so much for visiting my blog, your is also great love to leran moroccan cooking from you yumRebecca
Répondre