750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

22 février 2012 3 22 /02 /février /2012 15:51

Olives noires à la marocaine (Recette de ma mère)

 

  

Black olives the Moroccan way is a different than regular olives that you find in stores, this method

is  exclusively from Morocco,

A recipe from my mother.


I invite you to watch the video

at the end of the article

  

 

Olives noires à la marocaine (Recette de ma mère)

 

Since I was little my mother prepares olives 
at home. Here is everything from A to Z.

She buys ripe olives.

She puts them in a closed bag and places it
under a large and heavy stone,letting 
the bitter juice of the olives escape.

 

 Olives noires à la marocaine (Recette de ma mère)

 

 The olives stay a few days in this position.
(I will ask my mother to prepare them

for me when I go to Morocco in order

to share this method with you on video.)

 

After a few days, she removes the pits. 

 

 Olives noires à la marocaine (Recette de ma mère)

 

 

Olives noires à la marocaine (Recette de ma mère)

            

        Add some spices to them such as cumin,

        garlic, harissa (spicy sauce)

   and olive oil.

 

 

Olives noires à la marocaine (Recette de ma mère)

 

Olives noires à la marocaine (Recette de ma mère)

 

Olives noires à la marocaine (Recette de ma mère)  Olives noires à la marocaine (Recette de ma mère) 

   The video  

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

F
Salam ,thank you so much for this recipe, I was made yesterday! It was very very good ,thank you sousou.
Répondre