750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

30 juillet 2013 2 30 /07 /juillet /2013 12:30

chebbakiya-2-eme-version-020.JPG

 



I present you a second version of Chebbakiya,

it is an easy recipe especially for those who

have difficulty in shaping the common

chabbakiya which everybody knows.

I was inspired by Choumicha, I added

 my own personal touche

to the recipe.

Here is the link of my first Chebbakiya (Click).


































 

 

I invite you to watch the video.


 


 

 

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

A
this is very interesting Sabah...and as you said its very simple to do your recipe instead of the one we do usually....It looks delicious... I will try it next week after I finish my catering party...yumyum....
Répondre
A
so cute the shell looking one!
Répondre
S
machalahhhhhhhhhhh 3lik hadchi ghsalramadan moubarak saiddddbises
Répondre
S
machalahhhhhhhhhhh 3lik hadchi ghsalramadan moubarak saiddddbises
Répondre
Y
humm!! çà m'a l'air extra!!!
Répondre