750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

6 mai 2010 4 06 /05 /mai /2010 14:52

2010-04-01-chocolate-macaroons.jpg

2010-04-01-chocolate-macaroons2-copie-1.jpg

2010-04-01-chocolate-macaroons1.jpg

 

Once again I would like to thank all of  you for your visits and for

your comments, I apologize to my  blogger friends  if I am not visiting  your blogs. I am very busy at the moment, I will try to answer your emails, I am sorry.

 

I present you a recipe chocolate macaroons with almond flavor,

these cookies disappear as soon as they come out of the oven,

they are delicious.

 

 

2010-04-01 chocolate macaroons8

2010-04-01 chocolate macaroons7

2010-04-01-chocolate-macaroons2.jpg

2010-04-01-chocolate-macaroons4-copie-1.jpg

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

B
<br /> Bonjour ma Sabah, comment ça va ?? Merci pour tous tes passages ma belle. Aujourd'hui dimanche, j'ai beaucoup de choses à faire à l'extérieur même si il fait pas beau<br /> je t'embrasse ()<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
O
<br /> coucou, je suis de retour sur les blogs,<br /> tes recettes sont touuuutes magnifiques!! je t'en félicite..<br /> je te demanderai si tu peux mettre les ingrédients par écrit?? je sais que c'est du travail en plus...lol mais ça serait mieux je pense!<br /> ce n'est qu'une proposition sousou, or ton blog est une encyclopédie de belles et excellentes choses!! big kisses, see you**<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
B
<br /> ils sont très beaux beaux comme d'hab. merci Sabah pout tout<br /> bisous ()<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
S
<br /> ça à l'air vraiment bon.<br /> j'adore tes vidéos.<br /> t'es la meilleure sabah.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
S
<br /> <br /> Merci Siham, ça me touche sincérement, tu es trés gentille.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />