750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

28 août 2011 7 28 /08 /août /2011 13:23
 Kalb Elouz - قلب اللوز Recette de Ramadan
 
   Kalb Elouz-قلب اللوز , an oriental cake prepared
with fine semolina, almonds and honey or syrup. 
 
I invite you to watch the video at the end of the article
 
 Kalb Elouz - قلب اللوز Recette de Ramadan
 
 It is better to let the dough rise  overnight.
 
 Kalb Elouz - قلب اللوز Recette de Ramadan
 
 The day after, I spread the first part of the dough,
I stuffed it with the almonds mixture, then
I added the rest of the dough to cover the whole cake.
 
 Kalb Elouz - قلب اللوز Recette de Ramadan
 
As soon as the cake comes out the oven, pour 
"home-made Honey ", which you will find HERE,
or prepare a syrup as I show you in the video 
 
 Kalb Elouz - قلب اللوز Recette de Ramadan
 
It is better to eat this cake of Kalb Elouz
the next day, if you can resist of course .
 
 Kalb Elouz - قلب اللوز Recette de Ramadan
 
The video
 
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

O
<br /> 3id moubarak sa3id à toi, ainsi qu'à toute ta famille, santé, bonheur et prospérité inchaallah.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
Л
<br /> Неверное вкусно, нужно попробовать<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
S
<br /> <br /> ??????????....<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
T
<br /> merci bocou pour la recette dit moi jai bocou de mangue tu aura pas une recette sauf les verine de mascarpone je lai faite mai un gateau moileux merci de me repondre le bonjour chez toi et bon ihd<br /> moubarake karem bissou<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
L
<br /> superbe! merci pour le partage!!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre