750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

15 octobre 2012 1 15 /10 /octobre /2012 15:20

Collages3.jpg

 

 This is a Morrocan recipe of Chicken with Rice

and Round Zucchinis, an easy and delicious recipe

unfortunatly we do not always have the opportuniity

to eat this vegtable. 

  

  I invite you to watch the video at the end of the article

 

 

Collages5

 

 I personally  prefer to eat round zucchinis like this

with couscous in milk Adish that

my mother used to prepare for us in Morocco, 

it was my father's favorite dish (allah yrehmo).

 

Collages4-1

 

I will post the recipe of "Couscous with milk" in the future.  

 

Riz Poulet et Courgettes1

 

 I began cooking chicken with spices,

I added to it round zucchinis, after cooking,

I removed chicken and round zucchinis, I let rice 

cook in the same sauce.

 

Riz-Poulet-et-Courgettes.jpg

 

Which gave a complete, well spiced and delicious dish.

 

Collages2

 

Collages1

 

The video 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

L
<br /> quel joli tajine! bravo Soussou!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
K
<br /> this is nice I like rice especially with chicken thank you for the recipe just a question what kind of rice do you use in this recipe? is it jasmine or basmati rice? and thanks again<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
Y
<br /> Salam Sabbah,<br /> Je connaissais la version aux poivrons tricolores mais pas celle aux courgettes. J'essaye bientôt promis !!<br /> BIZzz<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre