750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

22 avril 2012 7 22 /04 /avril /2012 14:59

Recette de Baghrir (3)بغرير - Crepes 1000 trous

 

Here is another recipe,This is for Baghrir بغرير it is something 

that we eat especially during the month of Ramadan. 

 

I posted my first recipe for Baghrir HERE

I posted the second recipe for 

My sister's Baghrir recipe HERE

 

I invite you to watch the video at the end of the article

 

Recette de Baghrir (3)بغرير - Crepes 1000 trous

  

Today, I would like to share with you

a new recipe for Baghrir from my friend Djouza from the 

"Ma cabane aux Délices" blog. Check her blog, you will find

delicious recipes there.

  

Recette de Baghrir (3)بغرير - Crepes 1000 trous

 

This Baghrir is very soft, we eat it

in Morocco with some butter and some honey, as you 

can see by my daughter in the video.

   Recette de Baghrir (3)بغرير - Crepes 1000 trous

 

 

I did not use a machine in the video 

because I wanted to show you that you can

prepare it with your hands.

 

Recette de Baghrir (3)بغرير - Crepes 1000 trous

 

   It's very important to work the batter well to prevent lumps.

Don't forget to let the dough rest. 

 

 Recette de Baghrir (3)بغرير - Crepes 1000 trous

 

  Pour a little of the batter on the pan, it spreads out

by it's self taking the form of Baghrir.

 

Recette de Baghrir (3)بغرير - Crepes 1000 trous

 

  We grill Baghrir only on one side, we don't flip it over.

 

Recette de Baghrir (3)بغرير - Crepes 1000 trous

 

Decrease the temperature so that it doesn't burn.

 Recette de Baghrir (3)بغرير - Crepes 1000 trous

 Recette de Baghrir (3)بغرير - Crepes 1000 trous

 Recette de Baghrir (3)بغرير - Crepes 1000 trous

 

The video

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

U
<br /> Hımmm looking great. Delicious.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre