750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

20 mai 2010 4 20 /05 /mai /2010 11:52

2010-05-04 chocolate braids & cheese cake3

 

Hi my friends,

I would like to thank everyone who comes across my blog , leaves messages or just watches my videos. I apologize to my blogger friends and to those who write to me, if I don't visit you, it's because I am going on vacation and I am working really hard in order to post to you all the recipes that I still have in my pc before leaving.

So please understand that I have thousands of things to do and not much time to do them.

 2010-05-04 chocolate braids & cheese cake30

 

Let's move on to the recipe.

Last time I presented to you a Braid filled with chocolate CLIC .

As I told you before, I divided the dough into 3, I stuffed one

with chocolate bars (see the pictures below) and the others

with cream cheese, which is the recipe for today.

 

2010-05-04 chocolate braids & cheese cake9 

 

Collages


 

 

INGREDIENTS :


 

For the dough, see my previous recipe

 

Filling :

* 2 packages (8 ounces each) cream cheese

* 3/4 cup sugar

* 1 egg

* 1 tsp almond extract

* a pinch of salt

 

 

Egg Wash :

* 1 egg white

* 1 tsp water

 

 

2010-05-04 chocolate braids & cheese cake41

 

Beat all the filling ingredients until smooth.

 

 

2010-05-04 chocolate braids & cheese cake40

 

Roll the dough out forming a rectangle.

 

2010-05-04 chocolate braids & cheese cake19

 

Spread filling all over within 1/2 in.of edges.

 

2010-05-04 chocolate braids & cheese cake36

 

Roll up jelly-roll style, tuck ends under,

place seams side down.

  

2010-05-04 chocolate braids & cheese cake35

 

With a sharp knife, make deep slashes across the top of the loaf.

Cover and let rise until doubled, about 1 h.

 

2010-05-04 chocolate braids & cheese cake34

 

Bake at 375 F for 20-25 min or until golden brown.

 

2010-05-04 chocolate braids & cheese cake3

 

I brushed one with egg wash and I left the other one plain, 

in order to show you the difference as you can see.

 

2010-05-04 chocolate braids & cheese cake32

2010-05-04 chocolate braids & cheese cake2

2010-05-04 chocolate braids & cheese cake30

 

 

The next recipe, I will give you the result of your votes and my decision regarding written recipes on the blog or on the video.

 


Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

S
<br /> acharne*<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
S
<br /> salam,<br /> je voulais dire que la recette est yammy yammy,<br /> et dire aussi que votre blog est serieusement le meilleur conncernant son organisation, les recettes et surtout les videos detaillees(ingredients et preparation).je suis tellement perdue dans<br /> dautres blogs que je reviens tjs au votre :)<br /> votre travaille accahrnes est apparent dans ce que vous faites.<br /> je vous souhaite tout le meilleur du monde et bon voyage.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
O
<br /> Merci pour toutes ces belles recettes, Dieu te bénisse habibti. Bon courage pour la suite des préparatifs du voyage.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
S
<br /> Bonjour la belle sabah,<br /> Merci beaucoup pour cette recette,c'est vraiment beau.<br /> Comment vas-tu avec toutes les préparatifs pour les vaccacnces?<br /> Ce sont des vaccances bien méritées,tu travaille tellement fort et surtout tu fais ça avec tellement de coeur,moi tes belles recettes m'ont aidé à diversifier ma cuisine.Je ne te remercierai jamais<br /> assez.bises<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre