750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

26 mai 2010 3 26 /05 /mai /2010 14:49
2010-05-13 cookies with raisins3
 2010-05-13 cookies with raisins2 
2010-05-13 cookies with raisins1
 
I present you an easy recipe of Moroccan cookies, with
the flavor of raisins, you can replace them with another flavor,
but I recommend that you try them with this flavor, I guarantee
you will love them.

2010-05-13 cookies with raisins13
  
  
  
INGREDIENTS :
  
* 9 oz soft butter
* Flour (it depends of the mixture)
* 9 oz sugar
* 4 oz raisins
* 2 tsp baking powder
* 2 tsp vanilla sugar
* 1 cup vegetable oil 
* 4 egg yolks
* zest of 1 lemon
  
* egg white
* Almonds flaked
 
 
2010-05-13 cookies with raisins11
 
 
 
 
 
STEPS :
 
Mix sugar and butter, add the egg yolks and oil.
Soak the raisins in hot water for 10-15 min, mix until it becomes
a soft mixture (just like a dough), add it to the egg and sugar mixture.
Add zest, baking powder and vanilla. 
 
2010-05-13 cookies with raisins10-copie-1
 
Add flour little by little.
(It's hard to give the exact amount).
   
2010-05-13 cookies with raisins12 
2010-05-13 cookies with raisins8
 
Knead until you get a soft dough.
 
2010-05-13 cookies with raisins7 
 
Form balls, dip lightly into egg white
and in the almonds. 
 
2010-05-13 cookies with raisins5
 
Place in the baking sheet, bake in a preheated
oven at 360 F, 15-20 min. 
 
2010-05-13 cookies with raisins6
 
  Et voilà !! 
 
2010-05-13 cookies with raisins2 
2010-05-13 cookies with raisins4
 
 
I invite you to watch the video for more details.
I wanted to point out that i didn't use a machine to make this recipe.
I did this to prove to you that many recipes can be done even if you don't  own modern kitchen machines.
 
 
 
 
 
Before finishing, I would like to say something to those who ask
me to write my recipes twice: In my blogs and on the video.
I just want you to think about me a little bit , and especially
don't forget that I have my private life too, thank you.
 
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

H
<br /> I just took them out of the oven. They look so good that my husband couldn't wait til they are cold, so he jumped on he first one and he LOVES it.. They are super delicious and my house smells<br /> delicious too..Thanks a bunch my dear sousou for all your great recipes!!! XOXOXOX<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
R
<br /> ils sont beaux et délicieux tes cookies..... merci pour la recette ...<br /> bonne journée*<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
C
<br /> oh les beaux cookies sont trés appétissant!!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
Y
<br /> Very nice recipe, very simple ingredients which we usually always have in our home.<br /> <br /> Your daughter really got into shaping the cookies, she looks so serious making sure she was doing a great job, and she did! So cute!<br /> <br /> I can't wait to bake this recipe in the week-end.<br /> <br /> What you wrote about written recipes, you are so right. You have a family to take care of which is what I wrote to you awhile back and you have to take care of yourself too. Every day when I turn<br /> on my computer your blog is the first page I open. I'm always anxious and look forward for you brilliant ideas. Thank you again.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre