750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

8 novembre 2012 4 08 /11 /novembre /2012 16:13
Tarte-au-Daim9--3-.jpg
 
 
  Here is another recepie request from a fan, 
the famous DaimTart which is sold at Ikea.
 
 
Tarte-au-Daim9--2-.jpg
 
This Tart is made with almond flour, covered with a condensed sweetened milk cream and crushed daim candies and chocolate.
 
Tarte-au-Daim2.jpg
 
 
To tell you a little bit about the flavor of this Tart,
I personally find it delicious but too sweet
(I do not like food too sweet), but  my family does,
It is really a real moment of happiness especially
when my small mouse who usually never has an appetite,
but when it comes to chocolate, she never says no, you
can notice it in the video, how
Jenna-Aicha eats this delicious cake
 
 
Tarte-au-Daim1.jpg
 
 
  If you do not like the cream of the condensed milk
( if you find it too sweet),
you can simply replace it with a pastry cream.
 
 
Tarte-au-Daim9.jpg
 
 
 I like cakes and tarts where the dough is made with almond flour.
They have a special and delicious flavor.
I recommend you to toast the almonds half way 
(as in the picture) before grinding them.
 
 
Tarte-au-Daim8.jpg
 
To work the dough well, it is necessary
to let it rest  a couple of minutes in the refrigerator.
 
 
Tarte-au-Daim6.jpg
 
Tarte-au-Daim.jpg
 
 
Daim is a Crunchy caramel candy bar covered
in milk chocolate imported from Sweden.
 
 
Tarte-au-Daim7.jpg
 
I bought these Daim candies at Ikea,
Located in a corner of  Ikea, is a small Swedish food shop 
 where you can buy food products.
 
Tarte-au-Daim9--1-.jpg
 
The video
 
 
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

C
where is the recipe for the Daim cake?
Répondre
S
On the video.
Y
<br /> Salam,<br /> <br /> I believe you, yummi-yummi but heavy-heavy... Kiss<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre