750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Protected by Copyscape plagiarism checker - duplicate content and unique article detection software.

Recherche

WATCH MY VIDEOS HERE TOO

For those who have had a problem to watch

my videos in my blog, can watch them here

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PM-copie-1.png

6-20-2011-8-13-53-PMm.png

Archives



Foodbuzz

 

 

Sousoukitchen warmly welcomes you.If you like to receive my posting sooner,please sign up for my Newsletter.

       

Visit my Website in French HERE

 

 

Thanks for your visit, hope to see you soon.

 

14 novembre 2014 5 14 /11 /novembre /2014 16:06

2010-04-20-tajine-de-legume17.jpg 

 

2010-04-20-tajine-de-legume.jpg

 

This is a recipe tagine which was requested by one of my subscribers in You tube, he is a vegetarian, so no meat, a tagine of vegetables, any kind, if you do not like a vegetable, you can replace it with another one, swapping of ingredients, is one of the things I like in tagines.

 

  I invite you to watch the recipe at the end of the article

 

2010-04-20-tajine-de-legume4.jpg

 

 

INGREDIENTS :

 

 

*2 Tbs olive oil

*4 Carrots

*3 Round Zucchinis

*4 Zucchinis

*1 Cauliflour

*2 Onions

*3 Potatoes

*2 Tomatoes

*2 Green bell pepper  

*1 tsp Salt, 1/2 tsp Pepper, 1 tsp Paprika
*2 gr.c Parsley
*10 Green Olives
 

 

2010-04-20-tajine-de-legume18.jpg

 

STEPS :

 

Cut the vegetables the same size, heat the olive oil, and add carrots.

 

Collages2.jpg 

 Add the two zucchinis, cauliflour and the chopped onions.

 

2010-04-20 tajine de legume16 

Potatoes, green bell peppers, and tomatoes cut in slices.

 

 

2010-04-20-tajine-de-legume13.jpg

 

Add the spices, let cook 45 min without adding water, because

the vegetables will lose their water.

 

 

2010-04-20-tajine-de-legume9.jpg

 

Add olives 10 min before turning of the heat, decorate with parsley, drizzle 2 Tbs olive oil (if desired).

Serve hot with homemade bread like this.

 

 

 

2010-04-20-tajine-de-legume7.jpg

 

The video

 
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

N
je voulais te remercier pour ce que tu fais car tu rends les choses plus faciles et c'est délicieux merci encore beaucoup
Répondre
F
<br /> Assalaamo aleykum ukhti la bas?<br /> I hope my vote is counted here<br /> I love the text in the videos. I also think it's good to write out the recipes in the blog to please the other viewers but I like to see the text in the videos as well because when I cook I just<br /> pause it with each step.<br /> <br /> But yes I also think it's smart to write the whole recipe out so that we can prepare the ingredients before starting.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
S
<br /> Salam,<br /> <br /> I have done it today and it was very nice.<br /> Thank you<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
A
<br /> I can eat this every day... Yummy Yummy<br /> I love vegetarian meals, so light and healthy<br /> Beautiful Photos.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
Y
<br /> I can follow your beautiful recipes both ways. You have to do what is easier for you because you have a family to take care of and you also take care of us with your delicious recipes, so you do<br /> what is easier for you. What you do is very hard work to fit in your busy schedule.<br /> <br /> Thank you so much for all you do for everyone. Allah bless you and your family.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre